Delete Pinspect account
Deleting removes your sign-in, your e-mail address and all devices signed in with the app; an active subscription is ended. If there were orders or payments, we keep the billing address and contract data for as long as the law requires (up to 10 years), see privacy policy. Data in the app on your phone is deleted by uninstalling the app.
Forgot your password? Request a new password – or write to support@pinspect.de from your account e-mail address.